Skip to content

Leftover Snickers?

November 9
ibanez

Gracie & Ibanez

There is a dog named Ibanez who lives in the neighborhood and who absolutely adores my cat Gracie.  As you can see in the photo, they are technically “friends.” Well, Ibanez’s mom and I were chatting and she said she came across a recipe for leftover snicker’s bars. WHAT??? Who has left over snickers? Is it possible to have chocolate just sitting around the house. Well, in case you have some, here’s the recipe:

Ingredients:

  • Snickers
  • Apples

Chop up ingredients and bake in the oven. Use for ice cream toppings and so on. I have no idea how long to bake, but I imagine it would be for about 20 minutes or so..maybe at 375? This is the type of recipe I can see experimenting a lot with.

Comments are closed.

