Skip to content

A Cat in the White House?

November 8
56349d8a8827f43e707297d60741e034

My Cat Gracie, one lazy cat!

I have three rescue cats who are driving me insane! There’s Gracie (pictured), Fluffy and Milo who were found in the trash, rescued from the pound in Burbank and found on my porch eating my trash.

I never thought I’d own a cat – they are miserable, annoying and moody. The reason I mention this is because there seems to be an awful lot of talk about which dog is going to the White House. While cats are the bain of my existence these days, perhaps this is the time to bring in a cat?  Shake things up a bit. What do you think?

P.s. Gracie sits like this all the time and watches TV. Is this normal or do I have a freak for a cat?

2 Comments
  1. November 8 9:00 pm

    LOL. I love Gracie and the way she sits. It is priceless and I have never seen any cat do that. My cat (Gary) lays flat on his back for hours at a time, with all fours legs spread out as far as they will go. We may both have freak cats.

    I also wonder why there is not a cat living in the White House.

  2. November 9 1:25 am

    HAHAHAH… Gracie also lays on her back for hours.. totally stretched out. I’ll need to post a photo. I agree.. we have freaks!

Comments are closed.

