Skip to content

Well Hello!

November 4

logo_bakespaceOK, so this is my first blog post here on WordPress. If you’re reading this you’re probably wondering who the heck is this chick and what is BakeSpace? Hi! I’m Babette. I’m a television producer who happens to make a mean cupcake.

I launched a food community in August 2006 called BakeSpace.com. As I’m sure you can tell from the name, the site is a social network based on food. At the core of the community is our recipe swap. Members who create their profiles can upload recipes …. and swap with friends in their network. I really enjoy growing and being part of our community.

Part of creating a blog here is to share a little of what happens on BakeSpace with new friends. I’ve also invited our members to visit and share their feelings on the site, recipes they like and anything else that’s on their mind. Perhaps this taste of BakeSpace will inspire you to check out the site. – Babette

Comments are closed.

