Skip to content

How to Make Chocolate Flavored Sugar

February 24, 2009
Chocolate Mint Chip Cupcakes from BakeSpace Member Howtoeatacupcake

Chocolate Mint Chip Cupcakes from BakeSpace Member Howtoeatacupcake

Plain sugar is sweet, but sugar flavored with chocolate is sublime. Here’s how to prepare it in less than 30 seconds:

Ingredients:
2 teaspoons of cocoa powder
1 cup sugar

Directions:
Pulsate in a food processor (or blender) for 20 beats. Heavenly flavor awaits..

Todays KitchenAid Prize

Today's KitchenAid Prize

Speaking of food processors – we’re giving a 12 cup KitchenAid Food Processor away today! See details – KitchenAid Appliance-a-Day Giveaway!

One Comment
  1. February 25, 2009 10:38 pm

    Ok…you had me at chocolate but now I can make chocolate flavored sugar? oooooh….in my coffee, on the rim of my white russian glass….sigh..I think I’m in heaven!!! FYI…Daily Bites Rock!. hey…its better then daily rocks bite! ok..its late and i’m tired and I just did a wine review for the wine club so you’ll have to excuse me! ROFL

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

